skip navigation

Meet the team

Club Directors

Stuart Collins

Technical Director & Executive Director of Coaching
Preparation Phase Director (U16-U19)
stuartcollins@michiganfirejuniors.com

21/22 Teams

Chris Denham

Foundation Phase Director (U7-U9)
Sparks Director of Coaching
Field and Facilities Manager
chrisdenham@michiganfirejuniors.com

21/22 Teams

Dean MuckleĀ 

Youth Development Phase Director (U10-U12)
Club Communications Coordinator
dean.muckle@michiganfirejuniors.com

21/22 Teams

Carl Whitehouse

Goalkeeping Director
ckwhitehouse@comcast.net

21/22 Teams

Administrative Staff

Caitlin Winterbottom

Club Administrator and Registrar
caitlinwinterbottom@michiganfirejuniors.com

Pam Deheus

Fundraising and Sponsorship Coordinator
pamdeheus@michiganfirejuniors.com

COACHING STAFF

Adam Knight

adamknight@michiganfirejuniors.com

21/22 Teams

13B NAVY
08B NAVY
06B NAVY

Alaina Blickley

alaina.blickley@gmail.com

21/22 Teams

13G WHITE

Annette Stromberg

strombergar@gmail.com

21/22 Teams

08G ELITE

Aubree DeRoo

aubree.deroo@gmail.com

21/22 Teams

15G NAVY

Carl Winterbottom

carlwinty@gmail.com

21/22 Teams

05G ELITE

21/22 Teams

Daire O'Riordan

daireoriordan76@gmail.com

21/22 Teams

12B WHITE
04B WHITE

Darren Collins

dcollins34@email.davenport.edu

21/22 Teams

06G GREY
09B WHITE

Debbie Pekel

debbie.pekel@gmail.com

21/22 Teams

14G NAVY
14G WHITE
10G GREY
11G WHITE
12G GREY

 

Eoin Broughan

eoinbroughan99@gmail.com

21/22 Teams

15B NAVY
14B NAVY
14B WHITE

Eric Zwagerman

pringles_ez@hotmail.com

21/22 Teams

07B WHITE
04G WHITE

Ian Hall

ihaller17@yahoo.com

21/22 Teams

09G ELITE
08G WHITE

Jake Vanschie

Jvanschie@email.davenport.edu

21/22 Teams

04G GREY

James Dutcher

jdutcher6@gmail.com

21/22 Teams

03B ELITE

James Botsko

jbotsko@wilbot.com

21/22 Teams

12G WHITE

Marcus Voss

marcusvoss01@gmail.com

21/22 Teams

12B NAVY

Phil Zuber

zuberpm@gmail.com

21/22 Teams

12G NAVY

TJ Ifaturoti

aifaturoti@email.davenport.edu

21/22 Teams

10B NAVY
05G WHITE
03B WHITE